Committees, Groups and Clubs

Committee Chair
Religious School Administrator Sheila Fishman, Secretary
Finance Committee Jonathan Ellis, President
Men’s Club* Seth Dugan
Facility and Safety* Mitch and Suzie Baylis
Building/Capital Fund Allan Weber, Treasurer
Caring Committee Christine Stockelman
CBS Singles Over 50 Anita Clifford
Dinner With The Tribe Anita Clifford
Life Long Learning Janice Perelman
Finance Committee* Allan Weber, Treasurer
FUNdraising* Mitch and Suzie Baylis
Kolot Shalom (Choir) (Open)
Library David Richter, Sandy Saviet
Strategic Planning (Open)
Membership* Gail Verlin & Judith Pliner
Oneg / Kitchen Anna Feldman,  Judith Pliner,  Sue Reckner
Publicity Andrea Chassen
Ritual* Steve Slavkin
Social Action Committee* (Open)
Yarn Mavens (Open)
BESTY (Youth Group) Advisor (Open)
BESTY (Youth Group) President* (Open)
*Denotes ex-officio Voting Committee Chair