Board of Directors

Jonathan Ellis, President

Gerry Pliner,  1st Vice President

Toby Koch, 2nd Vice President

Dave Friedman, Past President, 3rd Vice President

Sheila Fishman, Secretary

Allan Weber, Treasurer

Steve Slavkin, Member at Large

Mitch Baylis, Member at Large

Julie Enszer, Member at Large

Lea Garbett, Member at Large

Sheryl Finke, Member at Large


Annual Meeting Minutes of the Board of Directors

The Annual Meeting of Congregation Beth Shalom is held in the month of May for the presentation of the Annual Budget and the election of Officers and Members at Large of the Board of Directors.

2016 Annual Meeting

2015 Annual Meeting

2014 Annual Meeting

2013 Annual Meeting