logo.png trans2

Office Hours: 


Summer Hours:  M-F 10AM-2PM

Hours subject to change without notice. 
We encourage you to call first without an appointment.

CBS Committees


Religious School Task Force

Sheila Fishman, Secretary

Rabbi Transition Team Sheila Fishman, Secretary
Men's Club*

Michael Barnett

Facility and Safety*

Mitch and Suzie Baylis

Building/Capital Fund Peter Jacobson, Treasurer
Caring Committee

Christine Stockelman

CBS Singles Over 50 Anita Clifford
Dinner With The Tribe Judy Jacobson
Life Long Learning

Richie Bauman, President

Finance Committee*

Peter Jacobson, Treasurer


Mitch and Suzie Baylis

Kolot Shalom (Choir) Joan Frankel
Library (Open)
Strategic Planning



Gail Verlin & Judith Pliner

Oneg / Kitchen
Anna Feldman,  Judith Pliner, Anita Hoffman
Publicity Andrea Chassen

Steve Slavkin

Social Action Committee*


Yarn Mavens Phyllis Newman
BESTY (Youth Group) Advisor

Mags Oldman

BESTY (Youth Group) President*

Liz Pelk

*Denotes ex-officio Voting Committee Chair


Don't forget!

Update your contact info with your Temple!